An aquatic Tamagoshi!:Back to the Game

An aquatic Tamagoshi!

anaquatictama Description:

As a new player, you'll start in "Adventure" mode: there are 4 aquariums, each with their own fish and strategies (1 aquarium has 5 levels). When you've mastered a new aquarium, play changes to "Time Trial" mode where the object is to collect as much money within the time frame given. When you finally become an expert and have completed the "Adventure" level, you can go on to "Challenge" mode. The idea there is to complete the levels as fast as possible.

Web game brought to you by Feedzilla
Bookmark and Share